Bal de Pompiers – Parisian Fire-fighters naked

Posted: October 21, 2008 in Images, Inspiration, Uniforms

This time the uniforms aren’t military, but who doesn’t like a Fire-fighter? I never realised how utterly hot French fire-fighters (Pompiers) are, nor that there is the annual Bal de Pompiers on Bastille day, and I was certainly not aware that several of the best looking specimen traditionally go the Full Monty! So thanks to my friend who pointed me to those incredibly sexy guys. And what is it with French men and smooth chests? Thank you, thank you!

Hold onto your seats, look at the below and don’t tell me you’re not going to learn French and move to Paris …

All Images © Parismarais Newsletter for review purposes and without permission. It is a very interesting site, plenty to explore. Oh, and go visit Paris! Not just because of the Pompiers. I have been there quite a few times and I still love it.

And you have to read (and look at!) the Bastille day page, also by ParisMarais.com scroll down to the bit about the 3 hottest Pompiers stripping to “in the Navy”. Oh yes. Merci.

Comments
  1. Mountie says:

    LOL… I should be able to have my passport ready and a ticket bought for July 13th. 😀

  2. Marquesate says:

    I must admit, I am tempted! *rawr*

  3. […] dancing with a stripping fire-fighter, and I have a post with lots of pictures about the ball of the Parisian Fire-fighters, and, of course, of nekked fire-fighters. Mmmmmm… […]

Leave a Reply

