Her Majesty’s Men available on Amazon

Posted: January 21, 2009 in Marquesate, Military Gay Erotic Fiction, Publishing, Writing
Tags:

hmm-book-cover_sHer Majesty’s Men is finally available on Amazon!

For those of you who waited for HMM to become available on Amazon, here it is now. Granted, the author earns just about nothing when buying a  book through Amazon and not directly from the publisher, but I can understand why it is necessary for some, depending on where you live. Thus, without further ado, here are some of the links.

Her Majesty’s Men Amazon.co.uk

Her Majesty’s Men Amazon.com

Her Majesty’s Men Amazon.ca

Her Majesty’s Men Amazo.de

Comments
  1. Mountie says:

    I just realized I hadn’t posted my comment about my Mom’s reading and review of Her Majesesty’s Men here in this journal and felt I should share the love.

    So… I am here to write my Moms review!

    Since I found HMM back in my office the next day after recieving it in the mail, I had assumed she hadn’t come back to it. Mom had said she wanted to finish her curent book first Turns out she immediately had read it the next morning after finishing her book.

    So yesterday when she was looking for a book to read I said “Well there is HMM” she said “Oh the one with him carrying his partner through the jungle to save him? I read that a long time ago.”

    She really enjoyed it. Comments included “tight story, unique and enjoyable writing style” Like I reported the first thing that came to her mind was the heroics Alex exhibited getting Tom out of the jungle and the last comment was… “I want to read more about them. Is there going to be More?”

    You may be able to claim the oldest reader and reviewer. She is awesome and runs circles around me at 72.

  2. Marquesate says:

    That is absolutely delightful, Mountie! Please tell your mum a big heat thank you from me and not to worry, there will be more from Tom and Alex. Also, I very much agree with her, Alex being all heroic in the jungle and all for friendship and comradeship (oh no, no L word, oh nooo) was always very important for me, too.

    Hooray for my oldest reader/reviewer and her daughter!

  3. Mountie says:

    Will Do. I know she will be happy to hear about the MORE! As am I. 😀

Leave a Reply

