Special Forces Character: Hooch

Posted: March 23, 2009 in Military Gay Erotic Fiction, Writing
Tags: ,

hooch-sexysHooch in Special Forces has become one of my favourite characters of mine. In fact, I dare say that these days he is the favourite character of all the characters that I wrote in Special Forces.

Don’t get me wrong, I will always love Dan, ex-SAS, ex-PMC, and very much Scotsman, but after having lived with him, so to speak, for almost three years, it is Hooch who fascinates me the most, because he has not been explored as deeply as Dan has.

Picture – for illustrative purposes only – is of the character of Hoot in Black Hawk Down, as played by Eric Bana. © Sony. Without permission.

Comments
  1. Thea B says:

    Hi, just curious – has the Phade and Kit and Camo shut down? It’s such a shame I am late to the party as I’d love to hear what other readers think of Hooch, who is one of my favourite characters in Special Forces after, of course, Dan and Vadim. Possibly the simultaneously the most terrifying and endearing couple I have ever read anywhere.

    • Marquesate says:

      Yes, as far as I know it was shut down. I hadn’t been there for ages, but received an email at the end of last year, telling everyone who had an account that it would be closing.

Leave a Reply

