Military Eye Candy: Nude US Soldiers

Posted: June 22, 2009 in Soldiers, US Military
Tags: ,

Well … I really wasn’t sure if I should put this into Friday Military Humour or the Eye Candy section. What were those guys thinking? And they aren’t necessarily eye candy either. 😀

They are apparently US Rangers. Hm, what is it with soldiers and any flimsy excuse to drop their kegs? Anyway, look out for next week’s British equivalent, when it is buttocks-time instead of frontal-time. I bet you can’t wait, aye?

1bat

Hahahahahaha! Bless ’em.

Photo copyright © its respective copyright owner (whoever is crazy enough to admit to it …)

Comments
  1. […] 29, 2009 by Marquesate Well, well, well. I promised (threatened?) last week when I showed off the nekked US Rangers, didn’t I? So, without further ado, here they are – the British equivalent, but this […]

  2. […] my posts on the British Tankie bums (incidentally, my fav was the third from the left) and the US Ranger fronts? Now I am going a step further: British Manginas! With Gasmasks! And otherwise pretty much nothing! […]

Leave a Reply

