Beyond Her Majesty’s Men – it’s published

Posted: March 9, 2010 in British Forces, Military Gay Erotic Fiction, Publishing, Soldiers, Writing
Tags: , , ,

Beyond Her Majesty’s Men takes place after HMM. It explores a little further the story of these two soldiers in the British Forces, and gives insight into how their friendship develops.

This small collection is a special charity publication for Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF). It is not available in print, because the (very generous!) charity auction winner exclusively received the print version.

All profit – £0.40 – goes to MSF, and I do not earn a penny from this publication. This, dear readers, is one of the greatest sources of happiness to me, that I might be doing something good in this world, with my wee bit of imagination. So please spread the word and see how much Tom & Alex can raise for this excellent charity.

I will periodically post how much Beyond HMM has made in donations (every penny counts, and many times 40 pence makes quite a few pound) and will directly send the money every month or so to my main charity fund-raising page: http://original.justgiving.com/marquesate

Purchase as download Beyond Her Majesty’s Men:

http://www.lulu.com/product/file-download/beyond-her-majestys-men/6517075

Comments
  1. RachelT says:

    I’m sorry if this isn’t the place to ask, but I haven’t found another way of making contact.

    I’m probably being incredibly stupid, but despite paying my money earlier this morning and receiving email receipts, I have not yet discovered how and where I download Beyond Her Majesty’s Men. I’m sorry, could somebody give me some clues please?

  2. Marquesate says:

    Hi Rachel, don’t worry, it seems the same thing happened to someone else last night. Apparently the link to download is in your account on Lulu, when you go back to it. That’s what the reader told me last night.

    Please let me know if you have any problems.

  3. Jenny says:

    I had the same thing happen, but it was just because I wasn’t familiar with Lulu.

    Marquesate, we’ve never met, but I adore you for Tom and Alex, what a fantastic continuation of their story, hot and tender and still completely them. Thanks so much for making it available!!

Leave a Reply

