Military straight erotic romance fiction – Marquesate’s new passion

Posted: April 1, 2010 in Humour

After a long time of mulling things over thoroughly I have decided that I had had enough of all those alpha men and the gay erotics. It’s become too much, soldiers everywhere, shagging other soldiers … sweaty, hard, brutal and against their will, driven by their lust.

No, I am sorry to say to all my readers who enjoyed my military gay erotic fiction, that from now on I shall only write about straight couples. About beautiful ladies and their manly military lovers; of passionate sighs and romantic encounters.

It is time that I devote my writing talent to the softer side and the more genteel stories, and explore the sweetness of a blossoming love between innocent girl and chivalric man in uniform.

Marquesate’s straight erotic romance fiction – I shall from now on be known as the Cartland of Camouflage.

April Fool! 😀

Comments
  1. Alli says:

    oh you almost had me there until I saw the date and that you posted it under humour 🙂

  2. Meg says:

    Whe I first saw this I went “What!” then I realized the date…*blushes*….yep you got me. 😀

  3. kayez says:

    You had me worried there! Thank god I read the comments or I’d have wondered if you hit your head! =)

  4. Marquesate says:

    Hehehehehe. I was hoping that at least someone would fall for the April fool for a second or so. 😀

  5. Liz says:

    Holy Crap. I didn’t scroll down all the way the first read through– started to panic. Had to reread to verify, THEN saw the April Fool- and apparently I am one 😀

  6. HereKittyKittyKittyOWBadTiger says:

    I read this on April 21. A bit late. So yeah… was especially gullible given that it wasn’t my favorite day of the year anymore.

    Then I saw the date it was posted. *facepalm* ROFL

  7. Marquesate says:

    *snigger* Gotcha! A bit late, but even better so. :-p

Leave a Reply

