Recent reviews for Special Forces

Posted: March 27, 2011 in Reviews
Tags:

Some might say I am a bit late with this (a bit…? Ahem…) but others, well, I (!) say better late than never, and there’s no cut-off point anyway, because readers continue to send feedback for Special Forces, which truly is a constant source of joy for me.

So, I finally did long overdue website updates today (must be the spring weather that’s giving me the energy) and not only did I create a special contact form for Forum account creations (I had to lock down account creation because of constant spam, up to over 50 accounts a day, despite Captcha and admin activation) I also added a page with recent reviews of Special Forces. It was a real pleasure to do so, making me want to re-read it all, of only I had the time. 😉

Comments
  1. Alli says:

    This is by far still my #1 favorite book/epic Marq. I just love it!

Leave a Reply

